Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball vs
(10) Grand View University - Lost 3-1
Viterbo Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
(23) Carroll College - Lost 3-2
Viterbo Tournament
Volleyball at
(6) Viterbo University - Lost 3-1
Viterbo Tournament
Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished 59th of 65
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 17
Baseball vs
(18) Indiana Institute of Technology - Lost 25-24
NAIA National Championship Opening Round - Elimination Game
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball vs
Peru State College - 7PM CST
Live Video
Thu, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Indiana Wesleyan University - 1PM CST
Aurora Sports Park
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
(RV) Missouri Valley College - 4:30PM CST
Volleyball at
Saint Xavier University - 4PM CST
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament
Volleyball vs
Roosevelt University - 6PM CST
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer at
(9) Columbia College - 7PM CST
Men's Soccer at
Johnson & Wales University - 6PM CST
Aurora Sports Park
Volleyball vs
(RV) University of Saint Francis - 10AM CST
SXU/TCC Crossover Tournament
Mon, Aug. 28
JV Men's Soccer vs
Briar Cliff University -   CST
Christensen Field
Wed, Aug. 30
JV Men's Soccer vs
Central Community College Columbus - 4PM CST
Christensen Field
Mobile Home | Full Site
X