Midland University Athletics Athletic Staff

Midland University General Contact Information

Mailing Address
Midland University
900 North Clarkson Steet
Fremont, Nebraska 68025

 

Toll Free Number: 800-642-8382
Athletics Fax: (402) 721-9406

Administration
 Dave GillespieDirector of AthleticsGillespie@midlandu.edu402-941-6545
 Keith KrammeDir. of Retention/Compliancekkramme@midlandu.edu402-941-6059
 Theo BlandAssistant Athletic Directorbland@midlandu.edu402-941-6062
 Gerald HarnischFaculty Athletic Representativeharnisch@midlandu.edu402-941-6271
 Bode HillAssistant A.D. for Recruitinghill@midlandu.edu402-941-6511
Sports Information
 Dave AlbrechtSports Information Directoralbrecht@midlandu.edu402-941-6244
 Daniel StinmanGraduate Assistantstinman@midlandu.edu402-941-6423
 Chris StanleyGraduate Assistantstanley@midlandu.edu402-941-6423
 Rich RayVoice of the Warriorsrayr@midlandu.edu402-719-4785
Athletic Trainers
 Tom ReillyAthletic Trainerreilly@midlandu.edu402-941-6359
 Kelli GutzmannAthletic Trainer gutzmann@midlandu.edu402-941-6426
 Liz HumistonGraduate Assistanthumiston@midlandu.edu
 Kayla UptagrafftGraduate Assistantuptagrafft@midlandu.edu
 Darian HaynesHockey Athletic Trainer
Baseball
 Chad MillerHead Baseball Coachmiller@midlandu.edu402-941-6186
 Adam SteyerAssistant Baseball Coachsteyeraj01@midlandu.edu402-941-6242
 Dylan StocktonGraduate Assistantstockton@midlandu.edu402-941-6242
Men's Basketball
 Todd EisnerHead Men's Basketball Coacheisner@midlandu.edu402-941-6526
 Bob LudwigAssistant Coachludwig@midlandu.edu402-941-6531
 AJ GordonGraduate Assistant gordon@midlandu.edu402-941-6361
Women's Basketball
 Shawn GilbertHead Women's Basketball Coachgilbert@midlandu.edu402-941-6177
 Ann PrinceAssistant Coachprince@midlandu.edu402-670-2834
 Jade PerryGraduate AssistantPerry@midlandu.edu
 Jasmine MosleyGraduate Assistantmosleyjc01@midlandu.edu
Men's & Women's Bowling
 J.J. MastnyHead Bowling Coachmastny@midlandu.edu402-917-8583
 Douglas UllmanAssistant Coachullman@midlandu.edu402-941-6266
Men's & Women's Cross Country
 Erich WhitemoreHead Cross Country CoachWhitemore@midlandu.edu
 Mark KostekDirector of Cross Countrykostek@midlandu.edu402-941-6319
Women's Cross Country
 Erich WhitemoreHead Cross Country CoachWhitemore@midlandu.edu
 Mark KostekDirector of Cross Countrykostek@midlandu.edu402-941-6319
Football
 Josh GehringHead Football Coachgehring@midlandu.edu402-941-6366
 Shawn DanielOffensive Line Coachdaniel@midlandu.edu402-941-6347
 Paul HubbardDefensive Coordinatorhubbard@midlandu.edu402-941-6323
 Matt MariettaTight EndsMarietta@midlandu.edu402-941-6368
 Alex GarciaDefensive LineGarcia@midlandu.edu402-941-6368
 Mike PiatkowskiRunning Backspiatkowski@midlandu.edu
 Damien RossDefensive Backs
 DJ ZalewskiWide Receiverszaleweski@midlandu.edu
Men's Golf
 Nick SwaneyHead Men's Golf Coachswaney@midlandu.edu402-533-3821
 Baylor FalkGraduate Assistantfalk@midlandu.edu
Women's Golf
 Warren KuhlHead Women's Golf Coachkuhl@midlandu.edu712-310-9832
 Baylor FalkGraduate Assistantfalk@midlandu.edu
Men's Hockey
 Jason CironeHead Mens' Hockey Coachcirone@midlandu.edu
Women's Hockey
 Shelby EdwardsHead Women's Hockey Coachedwards@midlandu.edu
Women's Lacrosse
 Samantha AucoinHead Lacrosse Coachaucoin@midlandu.edu
Men's Shotgun Sports
 Bret EricksonHead Coacherickson@midlandu.edu706-577-1963
Men's Soccer
 Sean FraserHead Men's Soccer Coachfraser@midlandu.edu402-941-6372
 Armando Guell CastroGraduate Assistantguell@midlandu.edu
 Lewis WilcoxGraduate Assistant
Women's Soccer
 Greg JarosikHead Women's CoachJarosik@midlandu.edu402-941-6431
 Paul CoxGraduate Assistantcoxp@midlandu.edu402-941-6513
Softball
 Keith KrammeHead Softball Coachkkramme@midlandu.edu402-941-6059
 Theo BlandAssistant Coachbland@midlandu.edu402-941-6062
 Rachel TheisAssistant CoachTheis@midlandu.edu
Men's & Women's Tennis
 Matt RandallHead Coachrandall@midlandu.edu
Men's & Women's Track & Field
 Mark KostekAll Events, Program Administratorkostek@midlandu.edu402-941-6319
 Daniel GerberSprints & Hurdlesgerber@midlandu.edu402-941-6451
 Erich WhitemoreDistance & Middle DistanceWhitemore@midlandu.edu
 Sadrac CherfilsLong Jump & Triple Jumpcherfils@midlandu.edu402-941-6028
 Jim McMahonDistancetrack@midlandu.edu
 Matt MaltbyThrows
 Julia HauserHigh Jump & Combined Events
 Sammie GarrisonPole Vault
Volleyball
 Paul GiesselmannHead Volleyball Coachgiesselmann@midlandu.edu402-941-6318
 Nicole VenditteAssistant Coach / Strength and Condvenditte@midlandu.edu402-941-6015
 Nate MonganAssistant Coach
 Rod RichardsonAssistant Coach
 Jodi LanghorstAssistant Coachlanghorst@midlandu.edu402-941-6053
Men's & Women's Wrestling
 Beau VestHead Wrestling Coachvest@midlandu.edu402-941-6320
 Antonio BarberAssistant Coachbarber@midlandu.edu
 Wynn FangmeierAssistant Coach
 Zach WilcoxGraduate Assistantwilcox@midlandu.edu
Cheer
 John YennyHead Cheer Coachyenny@midlandu.edu
Dance
 Trish RyanHead Coachryan@midlandu.edu402-941-6488